NMMU logo
Scientific and Technical Committee
4th Construction Management Conference

Scientific and Technical Committee

Prof A Talukhaba, Tshwane University of Technology, RSA

Prof JJ Smallwood, Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University, RSA

Prof W Shakantu, Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University,

Prof PD Rwelamila, University of South Africa, RSA

Prof G Ofori, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Prof A Ngowi, Central University of Technology, Free State, South Africa

Dr S Mohamed, Griffiths University, Australia

Dr R Milford, Construction Industry Development Board, RSA

Prof A Gibb, Loughborough University, UK

Dr N Chileshe, University of South Australia, Australia

Prof D Edwards, Birmingham City University, UK

Prof D Thwala, University of Johannesburg, RSA

Prof J Ayarwa, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Ghana

Dr A Windapo, University of Cape Town, RSA

Dr JA Fapohunda, Cape Peninsula University of Technology, RSA


Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University

Telephone: 041-504 1111 | Fax: 041-504 2574 / 2731

E-mail: info@nmmu.ac.za

PO Box 77000 | Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University

Contact usPort Elizabeth | 6031 | South Africa

YouTube Twitter Facebook Connect@nmmu


© NMMU 2005-2014

A-Z Index

NMMU site map